A-League Honours

A-League Grand Final Winners | Premiers | Top Scorers The National Soccer League (NSL) was disbanded in 2004 and an 8-team A-League competition was established in 2005, which included no promotion-relegation and a salary cap introduction. Perth, Adelaide and …

Read More »

A-League – Get To Know

The Hyundai A-League The A-League is Australia’s premier soccer league, a competition that includes 10 teams from across Australia and New Zealand. The A-League season runs from October to May each year, with a 27-round …

Read More »