Rugby Union

Rugby Sevens World Cup Winners

Rugby Sevens World Cup The Rugby Sevens World Cup is the premier Rugby Sevens competition, and is organised and held by the sport’s governing body, World Rugby. The tournament is contested every four years as …

Read More »

Rugby World Cup Winners

The Rugby World Cup The Rugby Union World Cup is contested every four years between the best international Rugby Union teams. The first World Cup was held in 1987, dual hosted by Australia and New …

Read More »

Super Rugby Champions

Super Rugby Super Rugby is the premier professional men’s rugby union league in the southern hemisphere. The league was first known as Super 12 (1996-2005) with twelve teams from Australia, New Zealand and South Africa. …

Read More »