The British Open Winners

The British Open Championship Also referred to as ‘The Open Championship’, the British Open is the oldest of the four major golf (first held in 1860) tournaments, held in the UK, it’s the only golf …

Read More »

The Masters Winners

The Masters Tournament Also known as ‘The Masters’ or ‘US Masters’, The Masters Tournament is the first of the four golf majors on the yearly calendar, held each year at the Augusta National Golf Club. …

Read More »

US Open Championship Winners

The US Open  The US Open first teed off in 1895, with Horace Rawlins taking home the inaugural championship trophy with a total score of 173. The US Open is the second of the four …

Read More »